International

Argentina
Sirex Médica S.A.
Avenida Córdoba, Piso 12 1351, 1055
Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Autonoma
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4816 4585
Contact: Andres Cipitria, Director
Email: andresc@sirex.com
http://www.sirexmedica.com.ar/

Austria
LaserPoint International GmbH
Garstedter Weg 14 E
D-25474 Hasloh
Tel: 0049 2596 972212
Contact: Antonius Beyer, CEO
Email: antonius_beyer@laserpoint.de
http://www.artashair.de/

Brazil
Advanced Medical
Av. Pedroso de Morais, 1553 6th Floor
Sao Paulo
Brazil
Contact: Joao Faria, Comercial Director – Brazil
Email: jfaria@advancemedical.com.br
http://www.advancedmedicallatam.com/

Canada
Salient Medical Solutions
5050 Dufferin Street, Suite 111
Toronto, ON
Canada M3H 5T5
Contact: Darrell Simpson
Email: darrell.simpson@salientmed.com
+1 416-736-3553 x247
www.salientmed.com

Chile
Torregal Chile SA
Av. La Dehesa 1201. Oficina 502. Torre Oriente
Lo Barnechea, Santiago
Chile 769-0802
Tel: +56 2 22423751
Contact: Ana Diaz
Email: ana.diaz@torregal.cl
www.torregal.cl

Colombia
ROCOL
Clle 77B # 57-141 of 207
Barranquilla
Colombia
Tel: +57-53689292
Contact: Ricardo Danies
Email: rdanies@rocol.com.co
www.rocol.com.co

France
LaserPoint International GmbH
Garstedter Weg 14 E
D-25474 Hasloh
Tel: + 33 6 79 43 98 97
Contact: Ludovic Clain
Email: lc@orange.fr
http://www.artashair.de/

Germany
LaserPoint International GmbH
Garstedter Weg 14 E
D-25474 Hasloh
Tel: 0049 2596 972212
Contact: Antonius Beyer, CEO
Email: antonius_beyer@laserpoint.de
http://www.artashair.de/

Greece
LaserPoint International GmbH
Garstedter Weg 14 E
D-25474 Hasloh
Tel: + 30 694 5970690
Contact: Mario Simitis
Email: mario_simitis@laserpoint.ag
http://www.artashair.de/

Italy
Technolux
Via GB Box, 45-20156
Milano
Italy
Tel: +02 36 50 44 00
Contact: Martino Luzzara, Founder & Owner
Email: martino@technolux.it
www.technolux.it

Japan
Metras, Inc.
1-2-11 Ebisuminami
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0022
Japan
Tel: +81.3.6256.0181
Contact: Tadashi Shiibashi
Email: shiibashi@metras.jp
www.metras.jp

Korea
Restoration Robotics Korea Yuhan Hoesa
Room 303, YoungChang B/D
663, Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Rep. of Korea
ZIP : 06099
Tel / Fax: 82-2-3443-1161
Email: didierb@restorationrobotics.com
kr.artashair.com

Mexico
Ghunther
Rio Orinoco 173, 66220 San Pedro Garza, N.L.
Mexico
Tel: +52 81 8399 1100
Contact: Domingo Benavides
Email: dbenavidese@ghunther.com
www.ghunther.com

Panama
TekMedic
Calle 68 Este San Francisco
Panama City
Panama
Tel: 507-226-1623
Contact: Carlos Carbacos, President
Email: carlos.cabarcos@tekmedicsa.com
www.tekmedicsa.com

Peru – Ecuador
Intermedica
Av. Javier Prado Este 1186 Of. 101 San Isidro
Lima 27
Peru
Tel: (51-1) 628-2056
Contact: Fernando Izquierdo, Gerente Comercial
Email: fernandoizquierdo@me.com
www.intermedica.com.pe

South East Asia
Restoration Robotics
Didier Bohin
Email: didierb@restorationrobotics.com
Tel: +65 6717 4866

Spain
IMEX
C/ Charles Robert Darwin, 22
Parque Tecnologico 46980
Paterna (Valencia), Spain
Tel: +34 67220061
Contact: David Fernandez
Email: david.fernandez@imex.es
www.imex.es

Switzerland
LaserPoint International GmbH
Garstedter Weg 14 E
D-25474 Hasloh
Tel: 0049 2596 972212
Contact: Antonius Beyer, CEO
Email: antonius_beyer@laserpoint.de
www.artashair.de

Taiwan
Dermacare Biomed Inc.
5F, #88-5 Minquan Rd., Xindian Dist.
New Taipei City 23141, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2 22186321
Fax: ++886 2 22186331
Contact: Robert Chang
Email: robert@dermacare.com.tw
www.dermacare.com.tw

Thailand
Filtech Enterprise (1994) Public Co., Ltd.
429 Bondstreet Road,
Bang Pood, Pakkret,
Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand
Tel: 02-961-0270
Fax: 02-961-0277
Contact: Anuwat Lertpithaksoonthorn
Email: anuwat@filtechenterprise.com
www.filtechenterprise.com

Turkey
Kuark Elektronik ve Tıbbi Cihazlar San. Tic. Ltd.
EGS Business Park B3, 167 Ataturk Cad. No: 12/2 34149
Yesilkoy, Istanbul
Turkey 34300
Tel: +90 212 586 0444
Contact: Yahya Goknar, General Manager
Email: yahyagoknar@kuark.com.tr
www.kuark.com.tr

United Arab Emirates
Imdad FZCO
Office # 101, West Wing 3
Dubai Airport Freezone, PO Box # 54330
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 4514455
Contact: Tamer Wali, President & CEO
Email: tamer.wali@imdad.com
www.imdad.com

United Kingdom
Brent Nixon
Vice President, International
Restoration Robotics, Inc.
Email: brentn@restorationrobotics.com

For physician inquiries or distribution opportunities outside of these countries, please contact: international@restorationrobotics.com.